IVMSON Faculty Staff

You can filter the directory by using the menu on the left.  Additionally, the last name letter filter will help you find a specific IVMSON faculty or staff member more quickly.

  • Terri Cahoon

    Chair, Nurse Anesthesia Program, Assistant Professor (2003)

    Phone: (205) 726-2401 / Email me
    Office: SIGYM— 301F
    View Profile
  • Jill Cunningham

    Chair, Family Nurse Practitioner Program (2005), Associate Professor

    Phone: (205) 726-2733 / Email me
    Office: BASH 101C
    View Profile
  • Jane Martin

    Associate Dean, Graduate Program

    Phone: (205) 726-2760 / Email me
    Office: HEAL 303
    View Profile
  • Nena Sanders

    Ralph W. Beeson Dean and Professor

    Phone: (205) 726-2861 / Email me
    Office: HEAL 304
    View Profile
  • Joy Whatley

    Associate Dean, Undergraduate Program

    Phone: (205) 726-2278 / Email me
    Office: HEAL 306
    View Profile

Latest Tweets

Upcoming Events