IVMSON Faculty Staff

You can filter the directory by using the menu on the left.  Additionally, the last name letter filter will help you find a specific IVMSON faculty or staff member more quickly.

  • Lisa Allison

    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (205) 726-2630 / Email me
    Office: SIGYM— 
    View Profile
  • Terri Cahoon

    Chair, Nurse Anesthesia Program, Assistant Professor (2003)

    Phone: (205) 726-2401 / Email me
    Office: SIGYM— 301F
    View Profile
  • David Fort


    Phone: (205) 726-2989 / Email me
    Office: SIGYM— 301A
    View Profile
  • Nina McLain

    Associate Professor (2005)

    Phone: (205) 726-2831 / Email me
    Office: SIGYM— 301G
    View Profile
  • Amy Snow

    Director, Clinical Services, Department of Nurse Anesthesia

    Phone: (205) 726-2007 / Email me
    Office: SIGYM— 301B
    View Profile

Latest Tweets

Upcoming Events