Members of the Board of Directors

District 1

Dr. Richard Bailey — Montgomery
Dr. Marti Olliff — Dothan

District 2

Dr. Lonnie A. Burnett — Mobile
Dr. Matthew Downs — Mobile

District 3

Dr. Susan Hubbard — Opelika
Dr. Joseph B. Morton — Sylacauga

District 4

The Hon. Frank McDaniel — Albertville

District 5

Jackson P. Burwell — Huntsville
The Hon. Howard Sanderford — Huntsville

District 6

Martha Bartlett — Birmingham
Mary Alice Carmichael — Birmingham
Allison Skinner — Birmingham
Dr. Monique Gardner-Witherspoon — Birmingham

District 7

Dr. Paul M. Pruitt Jr. — Tuscaloosa


The Honorable Kay Ivey, Governor of the State of Alabama
Steve Murray, Director of Alabama Dept. of Archives and History

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Beck A. Taylor, President of Samford University
Dr. Michael S. Morgan, Chief of Staff, Samford University
Dr. Jeanna Westmoreland, Past-President of Women's Committee of 100
Ann Vrocher, Executive Secretary, Alabama Men's Hall of Fame
Alabama Men's Hall of Fame Photo

Contact Us

Alabama Men's Hall of Fame
Samford University
P.O. Box 292307
Birmingham, AL 35229
Ann Vrocher