Photo of Sharon Smith
Sharon Smith
Managing Director
Legacy League
321 Dwight and Lucille Beeson Center
Photo of Julie Taylor
Julie A. Taylor
First Lady and Executive Director of Legacy League
201B Samford Hall
Photo of Julia Vasquez
Julia Vasquez
Director of Development and Communications
Legacy League
Dwight and Lucille Beeson Center