Samford University

+

Building Coordinators

Please contact Chez Knox with updates at x2688

Building Room Contact Phone Email
Art Classrooms BBS 101, 330, 332 Dorothy Mangum 2840 dwmangum@samford.edu
Art Gallery Dorothy Mangum 2840 dwmangum@samford.edu
Athletic & Recreation Facilities Nick Madsen 2194 njmadsen@samford.edu
Beeson Divinity Hall North Wing Gretchen Sexton 2946 gsexton1@samford.edu
Beeson Divinity Hall South Wing Jim Pounds 2338 jcpounds@samford.edu
Beeson Divinity Hall N101 Jim Pounds 2338 jcpounds@samford.edu
Beeson Divinity Hall Student Commons Jim Pounds 2338 jcpounds@samford.edu
Beeson Divinity Hall Hodges Chapel Vickie Gaston 2227 vjgaston@samford.edu
Beeson University Center Ben Brown Plaza Jennifer Novotny 2407 jnovotny@samford.edu  
Beeson University Center Cafeteria Jennifer Novotny 2407 jnovotny@samford.edu
Beeson University Center Exhibit Area Jennifer Novotny 2407 jnovotny@samford.edu
Beeson University Center Howard Room Jennifer Novotny 2407 jnovotny@samford.edu 
Beeson University Center Food Court Jennifer Novotny     2407 jnovotny@samford.edu
Beeson University Center Quad Jennifer Novotny 2407 jnovotny@samford.edu
All outdoor non-athletic areas Jennifer Novotny 2407 jnovotny@samford.edu
Bolding Rose Garden Jennifer Novotny 2407 jnovotny@samford.edu  
Bolding Studio BBS 311 Mary Gurney  2951 mtaylor3@samford.edu
Hazel P. Boren Courtyard & Gardens (HPBCG) Suzy Metts 2778 spmetts@samford.edu
Brooks Hall 1st and 2nd Floor Rooms Glenda Martin 2771 gsmartin@samford.edu
Brooks Hall      3rd Floor Rooms Amy Spade 2886 aspade@samford.edu
Buchanan Hall Jane Caswell 2851 jcaswell@samford.edu
Burns Hall 1st Floor Rooms Vicki Thornburg 2747 vncastel@samford.edu
Burns Hall 2nd Floor Rooms Kath White 2825 kwhite1@samford.edu
Burns Hall 3rd Floor Rooms Kath White 2825 kwhite1@samford.edu
Center for Healing Arts Classrooms Tan Hall 2861 tjhall@samford.edu
Center for Healing Arts The Rotunda Area Tan Hall 2861 tjhall@samford.edu
Chapman Hall 1st Floor Rooms Vicki Thornburg 2747 vncastel@samford.edu
Chapman Hall 3rd Floor Rooms Brenda Ridgeway 2925  bridgewa@samford.edu
Christenberry Planetarium Betty Hopson 2818 eahopson@samford.edu
Computer Labs Ernie Gates 4094 begates@samford.edu
Cooney Family Fieldhouse James Carlson 2085 jrcarlso@samford.edu
Davis Library Eric P. Allen 2846 epallen@samford.edu
Dwight Beeson Hall All Classrooms Lisa Mosley 2364 lgmosley@samford.edu
Dwight Beeson Hall Brock Forum Ivy Alexander 2858 ilalexan@samford.edu
Harrison Theatre Mary Gurney 2951 mtaylor3@samford.edu  
Ingalls Hall Muriel Warren 2721 medward4@samford.edu
J. H. Brock Hall Recital Hall Suzy Metts 2778 spmetts@samford.edu
J. H. Brock Hall Classrooms Suzy Metts 2778 spmetts@samford.edu
Law Library Greg Laughlin 2430 glaughli@samford.edu
Orlean Bullard Beeson Daphne Carr 2121 drcarr@samford.edu
Outdoor Areas Athletic Nick Madsen 2194 njmadsen@samford.edu
Outdoor Areas Non-athletic Jennifer Novotny 2407 jnovotny@samford.edu
Pete Hanna Center Bradley Purvis 4343 bpurvis@samford.edu
Propst Hall 1st & 2nd floor rooms Cindy Kennington 2844 cskennin@samford.edu
Propst Hall Ground & 3rd floor rooms Betty Hopson 2818 eahopson@samford.edu
Reid Chapel Kath White 2825 kwhite1@samford.edu
Reid Commons (formerly Auxiliary Room) Kath White 2825 kwhite1@samford.edu
Robinson Hall Kathy Walton 2704 khwalton@samford.edu
Russell Hall Math & Computer Science   Mattilyn Harless 2848 mlharles@samford.edu
Russell Hall Pharmacy Rm 125, 208 Muriel Edwards 2721 medward4@samford.edu
Samford Hall   Katie Crowson 2718 kawoodwa@samford.edu 
Seibert Hall Classrooms Nick Madsen 2194 njmadsen@samford.edu
Theatre Classrooms BBS 60, 114, 226 Mary Gurney 2951 mtaylor3@samford.edu
University Center Annex 1st Floor Debbie McGrady 2465 damcgrad@samford.edu
University Center Annex 208, 210, 212 Eric Fournier 2113 ejfourni@samford.edu
University Center Annex 312, 309 Cameron Barnes   2071 cbarnes1@samford.edu
Wright Center Concert Hall Jaime Davidson 2615 jdavids2@samford.edu
Wright Center Green Room & Dressing Rooms Jaime Davidson 2615 jdavids2@samford.edu
close x