Samford University

+

Contact Us

Beginning the week of July 28-August 1, while renovations are done to our second floor space, Student Records will be accessible from Room 211.  We hope to be back in our old area by late August/early September.  Please note that our phone numbers will remain the same.

John "Jay" Flynn
Registrar, Academic Services and Student Records
(205) 726-2732
jflynn@samford.edu

Karen Rayburn
Administrative Secretary, Academic Services
(Academic Standing-Primary Contact, Commencement, Course Repeats-Primary Contact, University Withdrawal)
(205) 726-2732
kdraybur@samford.edu

Jesse Keppley
Associate Registrar
(Banner, Student-Athlete Verification-Primary Contact)
(205) 726-4024
jkeppley@samford.edu

Jane Leask
Assistant Registrar (Certifications, Publications, & Programming)
(Catalog, DegreeWorks, Student-Athlete Verification-Secondary Contact, Student Records Web Site)
(205) 726-2912
jeleask@samford.edu

Michelle Joiner
Assistant Registrar - Technical Coordinator
(Banner/Argos Security/Permissions, Argos/Evisions Reports, Veterans Affairs, Change of Academic Program/Major Forms, Enrollment Verifications-Primary Contact)
(205) 726-4336
mhjoiner@samford.edu

Nancy Bales
Transfer and Credit Analyst
(Transcript Evaluation, Transient Enrollment/Letters of Good Standing, Substitution/Equivalence Forms)
(205) 726-2909
ncbales@samford.edu

For Transfer Credit Questions:
transfer@samford.edu

Deborah Crowson
Senior Graduation Specialist
(Degree Checkouts, Diplomas, Graduation)
(205) 726-2589
dkcrowso@samford.edu  

Sara Gould
Student Records Specialist
(BACHE, Course Term Files, Grades)
(205) 726-2906
sjgould@samford.edu

Kim Sims
Customer Services Supervisor
(Transcripts, Student Assistant Supervisor, Change of Address Forms, Confidentiality Release Forms, Enrollment Verifications-Secondary Contact)
(205) 726-2910
kmsims@samford.edu

Temp Links for the following:

SCR-L: An Electronic Discussion List for Small College Registrars
Regist-L: An Electronic Discussion List for College and University Registrars

close x