Contact Us

Dr. Maurice Persall
Chair, Educational Leadership
205.726.2019 | jmpersal@samford.edu  

Rebecca VanHook
Graduate Studies Coordinator, Educational Leadership
205.726.2564 | avanhook@samford.edu

Dr. Leslie "Les" Sturdivant Ennis
Director, Graduate Studies Admission Office
205.726.2451 | lsennis@samford.edu

Brooke G. Karr
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
205.726.2783 | kbgilrea@samford.edu  

Dr. Jane Cobia
Director, Doctoral Program
205.726.2054 | jcobia@samford.edu  
 
Dr. Patricia F. Wood
Director, Gifted Education Program
205.726.4287 | pfwood@samford.edu  

Dr. Mandy Hilsmier
Director, Secondary Collaborative Program
205.726.4047 | acstrong@samford.edu  

Janet Smith, M. Ed.
Teacher Certification Officer
205.726.2566 | jasmith@samford.edu  

Dr. David Little
Director, Fifth-Year Alternative Program in Early Childhood/Elementary Education
205.726.2371 | dclittle@samford.edu  

Dr. Robin Duncan
Director, Secondary Fifth-Year Nontraditional Program
205.725.4456 | rcduncan@samford.edu

Beth Smith
Director of Graduate Admissions, Secondary Fifth-Year Nontraditional Program
205.726.2947 | fynt@samford.edu