Published on May 16, 2024  

Cumberland School of Law recognizes excellence in academic achievement each semester by publishing a Dean’s List. Included on the list are students whose end-of-semester GPA is 3.3 or higher. Congratulations to the following students who qualified for the spring 2024 Dean's List:

Adams, Omega Lynn
Arrington, Katherine C.
Awad, Ohtra R.
Awbrey, Asa W.
Barnes, Virginia Claire W.
Baxley, Frank Johnson
Behren, Ryan
Belveal, Brian Conrad
Benson, Jamal P.
Benson, Mary G.
Blasingame, Kynsley Rae
Booth, Maddison T.
Boswell, Kaitlyn A.
Bragg, Rachel Shumaker
Breland, Kaley Elizabeth
Brinkmeyer, Alexis L.
Brinson, Sarah Ally
Briscoe, Lauren A.
Brough, Sophia G.
Brown, Suleida E.
Brown, Thomas A.
Brown, Treona Jameelah
Bunyard, Emma C.
Burleson, Chandler A.
Burrows, Haleigh Breanne
Butler, Marilee Lindsey
Campbell, Kathryn E.
Carroll, Ashley B.
Chaplin, Victoria E.
Chastain, Hudson A.
Chiepalich, Zachariah L.
Christian, William C.
Clark, Madison E.
Collins, Amelia L.
Conway, Drake Thomas
Cordova, Blake R.
Crommelin, Henry C., JR
Cross, Lauren Keeton
Csulak, Cody P.
Dennis, Tamar S.
Dickinson, Lillian C.
Dillashaw, Hannah C.
Driskell, McKenzie Nicole
Dukes, Lamar A., III
Eagan, George Weston
Eison, Grant T.
Feighery, Ashley Elizabeth
Fisher, Bailey Lane
Fowler, Kaitlyn E.
Franklin, Taylor A.
Frazier, Abigail Claire
Freeman, Gabrielle
Freise, Tanner W.
Gaal, Edward W.
Garrard, Hollis M.
Gaston, William Samuel
Goyer, Synclair B.
Graves, John A.
Gray, Jonah M.
Griffith, Katherine
Gurol, Victoria C.
Hammons, William S., III
Hannahan, Thomas D.
Harris, Paige Brannon
Heitschmidt, Karleigh C.
Herron, Kendall L.
Heyat, Ali R.
Hill, William H., III
Hilliard, Jeffrey K.
Hodges, Constance C.
Holcomb, William D.
Holifield, Chotsani J.
Holliday, Annabelle Ford
Hollingsworth, Rachel
Holmes, Delaney C.
Huggins, Wyatt C.
Ingram, Joseph H.
Jeffcoat, Sydney Frances
Jernigan, Dorris E., III
Johnson, Joseph B.
Johnson, Lana M.
Johnson, Leighton M.
Johnson, Samuel H.
Jones, Macey R.
Kirkpatrick, William P.
Kruk, Chance Richerson
Lastrapes, Madelyn L.
Le, Cong Thanh
Leak, Caroline F.
Lester, Lauren Alexa
Lettieri, Melina Anne
Lewis, Joshua S.
Lichtenstein, Ryan
Lindsey, David L.
Logan, Bethany Mae
Lonergan, Anna Grace
Lusk, Rylan
Maddox, Richmond B.
Mangel, Jacob W.
Marberry, Sophia M.
Matney, Morgan Alexandra
McCraney, Mae G.
McDonald, Elisabeth G.
McGowin, Patrick Morgan
McKeen, Sadler
Meidl, Joseph W.
Miller, James
Miller, Lucas A.
Mittendorf, Kramer B.
Monterroso, Stephanie N.
Morris, Scarlett S.
Moseley, English E.
Murray, Robert Wallace
Nadira, Katy
Neese, John L.
Neill, Taylor Kanoelani M.
Oden, Iasia S.
Packer, Elizabeth J.
Paradise, John M.
Parker, Benjamin C.
Parker, Ann Graham, II
Partington, William
Patel, Dylan
Payne, Ashlyn Elisabeth
Peek, Katherine M.
Phillip, Avery Roberts
Phillips, Anna Grace
Philpot, William R.
Philyaw, Katherine E.
Plemmons, Bailee Lauren
Pomeroy, Courtney Noel
Pounds, Anna L.
Powell, Jacob
Purinton, Kameron
Raber, Abby R.
Ras, Zoe Annabelle
Rhodes, Mary-Michael
Richardson, Kelsey Allred
Richbourg, Emma Grace
Robertson, Nathaniel J.
Rogers, Anna L.
Rush, Dylan Harris
Scheufler, Caraline S.
Schroeder, Jaylee R.
Sexton, Alexandra J.
Sheils, Henry C.
Shelly, Harriet S.
Shelton, Harrison B.
Smith, Amelia G.
Smith, Benjamin A.
Smith, Isabella Christine
Smith, Mckenzy C.
St. Amour, Justin
Stapleton, Victoria L.
Starkey, Katherine
Stewart, Destiny
Sulser, Tristan C.
Sutton, Treasure C.
Taylor, William A., II
Thompson, Reese H.
Todd, Stephen Roy
Tomberlin, Claire V.
Trulove, Loden Brock
Turner, Rolanda T.
Usher, Sarah F.
Walden, Grayson Clay
Walker, Merry A.
Warren, James Zachary
Waters, Christopher F.
Watson, Meredith G.
Weeks, Macey A.
West, John M.
Wethington, William C.
Wilson, McKenzie Lee
Wisehart, Shane M.
Wolff, Luther H., IV
Wood, Hannah S.
Woods, Harrison O.
Yeiser, William
Samford is a leading Christian university offering undergraduate programs grounded in the liberal arts with an array of nationally recognized graduate and professional schools. Founded in 1841, Samford is the 87th-oldest institution of higher learning in the United States. Samford enrolls 5,791 students from 49 states, Puerto Rico and 16 countries in its 10 academic schools: arts, arts and sciences, business, divinity, education, health professions, law, nursing, pharmacy and public health. Samford fields 17 athletic teams that compete in the tradition-rich Southern Conference and ranks 6th nationally for its Graduation Success Rate among all NCAA Division I schools.