Samford University

+

Current UCCP Faculty

Office Coordinator:  Cameron Barnes, cbarnes1@samford.edu, Phone: 2071

All phone numbers begin with 205-726.

Instructor Email Address Phone Number
Carlos Aleman caleman@samford.edu  
Mark Baggett jmbagget@samford.edu 2309
Lisa Battaglia lbattagl@samford.edu  
Nancy Biggio ncbiggio@samford.edu 4267
Millicent Bolden mabolden@samford.edu 4202
Paul Cha scha@samford.edu 4006
David Chapman dwchapma@samford.edu 2771
Doug Clapp dcclapp@samford.edu 4234
William Collins wpcollin@samford.edu 2765
Brad Creed jbcreed@samford.edu 2718
Carol Ann Vaughn Cross cavaughn@samford.edu 4226
Sonya Davis sbdavis@samford.edu  
Steven Epley ssepley@samford.edu 2463
Angela Ferguson adfergus@samford.edu 4041
Rosemary Fisk rmfisk@samford.edu 2995
Kathy Flowers kflowers@samford.edu 4035
Shannon Flynt srflynt@samford.edu 2551
Mark Gignilliat msgignil@samford.edu 4123
Joshua Hall    
Allison Hepola ahepola@samford.edu 2625
Jane Hiles njhiles@samford.edu 2039
Matt Kerlin mskerlin@samford.edu 2825
Ken Kirby rkkirby@samford.edu 4033
Keya Kraft kkraft@samford.edu 2949
Brickey LeQuire pblequire@gmail.com  
John Mayfield jrmayfie@samford.edu 2372
Mary McCullough memccull@samford.edu 2122
Scott McGinnis tsmcginn@samford.edu 4260
John Mitcham jmitcham@samford.edu 2858
Andy Montgomery pamontgo@samford.edu 4319
Keith Putt bkputt@samford.edu 4264
Bridget Rose bcrose@samford.edu 2229
Lynette Sandley lmsandle@samford.edu 4046
Dennis Sansom dlsansom@samford.edu 2839
Jennifer Speights-Binet jspeigh@samford.edu 2344
Julie Steward jsstewar@samford.edu 2035
Delane Tew ctew@samford.edu 4194
Randy Todd srtodd@samford.edu 2609
Jason Wallace wjwallac@samford.edu 4178
close x