Undergraduate Dean's Advisory Council

The mission of the School of Business Dean's Student Advisory Council (DSAC) is to represent and respond to student concerns, to bring faculty and students together, to promote the development and growth of academic programs and facilities thus striving to make our school distinctive among other professional schools.


  • Grace Bowes
  • Kay Caldwell
  • Ben Carson
  • Luke Ellerman
  • James Hornsby
  • Brooke Jenkins
  • Christian Johnson
  • Gabi Kim
  • Hannah Lee
  • Emily McNatt
  • Amy Small
  • Ashley Steiner

Faculty & Staff

  • Dr. J. Howard Finch
  • Dr. Barbara Cartledge