Dean’s Executive Council is a selected group that meets to discuss Orlean Beeson School of Education current affairs. The members support the school with encouragement, direction and financial contributions.

Council Members

Dean Jeanie Box, Ph.D.
Sonia Carrington, Ed.D., chair
Kathy Acton
Linda Askins
Betsy Box, Ed.D.
Abby Brock Santiago
Nancy Brock
Keighlee McCaslin Buchanan
Argie Johnson Campbell
Gwen Childs
Julie Clemens
Mary Crawford
Julie Culverhouse
Carol Dean, Ed.D.
Anne Durward, J.D.
Raymond Paul Fitzpatrick, J.D.
Susie Hammers
Bill Jenkins
Von Jenkins
Maggie Worthington Lawrence
Ann Layne
Lynn Lloyd
Mary Ann Moon
Jodi Newton, Ed.D.
Randy Pittman
Jan Prescott
Clay Rainer, M.D.
Ryan Rainer, M.D.
Pam Smith
Beth Steed, Ed.D.
Anne Stone
Jeanna Westmoreland, Ed.D.
Jewel Littleton Williams, NBCT
Bet Wright
Mary Wyatt