Advisory Board

The Ida Moffett School of Nursing Advisory Board provides essential advice, leadership and support for the continuing development of high quality academic programs within the school of nursing. Advisory board members serve as ambassadors and advocates for the school of nursing in communities and organizations and seek ways to extend the influence, reputation and resources of the school.

Brandon Bailey

Dianne Bonner

Roger F. Cartwright

Carolyn Chalkley

Eddie Cummings

Martha Ann Eisenberg

David Fort

Kerry Gossett

Susan Hornsby 

Steve Issis

Jo D. Kicker

Wanda Lee

Wanda Lee

Wanda Marquardt 

Mary Sue McClurkin

Ann McEntire

Greg McKay

Barbara Money

Kim Mooney

Heather Rankin

Tina Rayfield

Gloria Russell

Shannon Scaturro

Susan Sheffield

                                                                                    Regina Yarbrough