Administrative Offices
Location: Cooney Hall 201 A
Phone: 205-726-2364
Fax: 205-726-4218
E-mail: samfordbusiness@samford.edu

Mailing Address:
Samford University
Brock School of Business
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, AL 35229

Office of the Dean

J. Howard Finch, Ph.D.
Dean
Location: Cooney Hall 201 B
Phone: (205) 726-2364
Fax: (205) 726-4218
E-mail: hfinch@samford.edu

Kim Eckert
Administrative Assistant to the Dean 
Location: Cooney Hall 201 A
Phone: 205-726-2364
Fax: 205-726-4218 
E-mail: keckert@samford.edu 

Associate Dean's Office

Charles (Chad) M. Carson, Ph.D. 
Associate Dean and Brock Family Chair in Entrepreneurship 
Location: Cooney Hall 201 E
Phone: 205-726-2364
Fax: 205-726-4218
E-mail: cmcarson@samford.edu  

Yolanda Long
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
Location: Cooney Hall 201 F
Phone: 205-726-2547
Fax: 205-726-2464
E-mail: yblong@samford.edu  

Academic Programs

Barbara Cartledge, Ph.D. 
Assistant Dean of Academic Programs
Location: Cooney Hall 289 E
Phone: 205-726-2935
Fax: 205-726-2464
E-mail: bhcartle@samford.edu

Patrice Donnelly
Assistant Director of Academic Programs
Location: Cooney Hall 289 I
Phone: 205-726-4443
Fax: 205-726-2464
E-mail: prdonnel@samford.edu

Elizabeth Gambrell
Associate Director of Academic Programs
Location: Cooney Hall 289 L
Phone: 205-726-2040
Fax: 205-726-2464
E-mail: eagambre@samford.edu 

Doshia Bennett
Program Assistant, Academic Programs
Location: Cooney Hall 289 C
Phone: 205-726-2367
Fax: 205-726-2464
E-mail: dsbenne1@samford.edu

Executive Education Programs

Bruce Nichols
Director of Executive Education
Location: Cooney Hall 387
Phone: 205-726-4486
Fax: 205-726-4555
E-mail: bnichols@samford.edu

To Donate

Eddie Miller
Advancement Officer
Location: Cooney Hall 201 C
Phone: 205-726-4108
E-mail: emiller1@samford.edu