Mission Service Opportunities

Alabama State Board of Missions

Contact: Chris Mills at cmills@alsbom.org
Learn more

Baptist Medical Dental Fellowship

Contact: Charles Murray at cbm@bmdf.org 
Learn more

Children’s Hope

Contact: Jared McCrory at jared@childrens-hope.com
Learn more

Christian Medical Ministry of Alabama

Trip to the Dominican Republic, June 3-16, 2018
Contact: Robert Nilsen at bnilsen@briarwood.org
Learn more

Dawson Memorial Baptist Church

Mission trip to Port Au Prince, Haiti, March 10-17, 2018
Contact: Ben Hale at bhale@dawsonchurch.org

e3 Partners

Mission trip to Portoviejo, Ecuador, June 8-16, 2018
Contact: Sam Neugent at sam.neugent@e3partners.org 
Learn more

Gardendale First Baptist Church

Contact: Mark Harrison at markh@gfbc.org 
Learn more

Hope Heals Camp

Volunteer to serve, June 17-22, 2018 or June 24-29, 2018
Contact: hopehealscamp@gmail.com 
Learn more

Interserve

Contact: Sharon Carderelli at Sharon.carderelli@interserveusa.org
Learn more

Jesus Harvesters Mission

Contact: Jeremy Rogers at jsrogers76@gmail.com 
Learn more

Pioneers

Contact: Adam Braucher at abraucher@orlandoteam.com 
Learn more

Samford University Department of Nutrition and Dietetics

Upcoming trip to India
Contact: Suresh Mathews at smathew1@samford.edu

Shades Mountain Baptist

Contact: Jeremy Griem at jgriem@shades.org 
Learn more

The International Ministry of Jesus

Contact: Anne-Marie Touliatos at atouliatos@gmail.com 
Learn more