Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us if you are interested in learning more about the programs within the Colleges of Health Sciences or ways that you can become more involved as an alumni or donor.

Admission and Enrollment

School of Health Professions

Marian Carter

Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management and Student Services
mwcarter@samford.edu
205-726-2611

Ida Moffett School of Nursing

Trisha Stovall

Undergraduate Admission Counselor
pstovall@samford.edu
205-726-2264

Allyson Maddox

Director of Graduate Student Services
amaddox@samford.edu
205-726-2047

McWhorter School of Pharmacy

Jonathan Parker

Director of Pharmacy Admission
jmparker@samford.edu
205-726-4242

Aaron Hux

Manager of Student Recruitment
ahux@samford.edu
205-726-2982

Peggy West

Program Coordinator
mwest@samford.edu
205-726-2008

School of Public Health

Marian Carter

Assistant Dean of Enrollment Management and Student Services
mwcarter@samford.edu
205-726-2611

Karen Eddins

School of Public Health Recruiter
kleddins@samford.edu
205-726-4775

Alumni and Advancement

Patrick Allen

Senior Advancement Officer, College of Health Sciences
pallen3@samford.edu
205-726-2319

Victoria Allen

Director of Development
vallen2@samford.edu
205-726-2792

Media Inquiries

Sarah Waller

Marketing and Communication Manager
swaller@samford.edu
205-726-4628