Leading experts are available to address breaking news and comment on a variety of topics. Browse the list of experts below, or use the filter box to search for experts in a specific area of interest. For a list of experts by topic, go to the university expert list.

Emily Snider Andrews
Arts, Choral and Church Music
Eandrew3@samford.edu
205-726-2230

View Profile

Laura S. Byland
Arts, Theatre for Youth, Children’s Theatre
lbyland@samford.edu
205-726-4043

View Profile

Mark Castle
Arts, Theatre Acting, Directing, Playwriting
mjcastle@samford.edu
205-726-4282

View Profile

Philip L. Copeland
Arts, Conducting, Choral
pcopelan@samford.edu
205-726-2486

View Profile

Joel S. Davis
Arts, Music Technology
jsdavis@samford.edu
205-726-2513

View Profile

Scott R. Fisk, MFA
Arts, Graphic Design
srfisk@samford.edu
205-726-2193

View Profile

Charles Ford
Arts, Architectural History
cford@samford.edu
205-726-4331

View Profile

David J. Glenn
Arts, Theatre Design and Technology
djglenn@samford.edu
205-369-9242

View Profile

Mary Gurney
Arts, Theatre Costume Design and Construction
mtaylor3@samford.edu
205-726-2512

View Profile

Joseph Hopkins
Arts Education
jhopkins@samford.edu
205-726-2778

View Profile

Kristin Kenning
Arts, Opera (Production, Literature, Singers)
kkenning@samford.edu
205-726-2504

View Profile

Jeannie Krumdieck
Arts, Interior Design, Interior Architecture
jckrumdi@samford.edu
205-726-2514

View Profile

Brian Raphael Nabors
Composition and Piano
brnabors@gmail.com

View Profile

Steven Potaczek
Commercial Music, Music Production, Recording
spotacze@samford.edu
205-726-4695

View Profile

Brent Reeves
Piano
abreeves@samford.edu

View Profile

Don Sandley
Arts, Theatre Criticism, Acting, Directing, Film, Playwriting, Screenwriting
dtsandle@samford.edu
205-726-2952

View Profile

Larry Thompson
Arts, Fine Art, Gallery
lthompso@samford.edu
205-726-4631

View Profile

Demondrae Thurman
Arts, Conducting, Band and Chamber Music, Instrumental Music Education, Band
dthurman@samford.edu

View Profile

Brian B. Viliunas
Arts, Orchestra
bviliuna@samford.edu
205-726-2954

View Profile