Published on March 24, 2020 by Sean Flynt  
Samford SGA
Samford SGA

Howard College of Arts and Sciences (HCAS) students provide leadership throughout Samford University. The university’s incoming 2020-2021 Student Government Association includes 12 of the college’s majors, including:

Executive Board and Class Officers
Executive Board President: Hope Dawson (Journalism and Mass Communication)
Vice President for Senate: Tyler Kendall (Communication Studies)
Vice President for Events: Claire Pool (Journalism and Mass Communication)
Junior Class Treasurer: Maggie Mitchell (Biology)

Caroline Bass (History)
Carson Caulfield (Journalism and Mass Communication)
Madeline Guy (Biology)
Cam Hunt (Biology)
Max Latterman (History)
Cole Powers (International Relations)
Molly Sullivan (Biochemistry)
Jalen Williams (Law, Politics and Society)