Committee Members

Photo of Don Bradley
Don Bradley
Associate Dean, Chair, Professor
Geography and Sociology
Office: Brooks Hall 125
Photo of Toner Evans
Toner Evans
Institutional Research, Assessment and Effectiveness
Office: Brooks Hall 314
Photo of Eric Fournier
Eric J. Fournier
Professor, Director of Center for Teaching, Learning and Scholarship
Geography and Sociology
Office: University Center Annex 302
Photo of Clara Gerhardt
Clara Gerhardt
Human Development and Family Life Education
Office: Orlean Bullard Beeson Hall 127
Photo Unavailable
Kim Herndon
Dean of University Library
University Library
Office: University Library 
Photo of Preston Hite
Preston Hite
Division of Art and Design, Department of Interior Architecture
Office: Swearingen Hall 330C
Photo of Katrina Mintz
Katrina Hunter Mintz, Ed.D.
Associate Provost for Assessment and Accreditation, Associate Professor of Pharmacy
Institutional Research, Assessment and Effectiveness
Office: Beeson Hall 326
Photo of Bridget Rose
Bridget Conway Rose
Director, Academic Success Center, Assistant Professor, Core Curriculum
Academic Success Center
Photo of W. Wallace
W. Jason Wallace
Richard Stockham Jr. Chair of Western Intellectual History, Director, Core Texts Program
Office: Beeson Hall 104
Photo of Lauren Young
Lauren Young
Associate Librarian and Instruction Coordinator
University Library
Office: University Library