Schools & Academic Departments

Samford University is comprised of 10 schools and more than 30 academic departments.

School of the Arts

Howard College of Arts and Sciences

Brock School of Business

Beeson Divinity School

Orlean Beeson School of Education

College of Health Sciences

Cumberland School of Law

Ida Moffett School of Nursing

McWhorter School of Pharmacy

School of Health Professions

School of Public Health